

2017-18 Woodside ES Modernization Ed Spec Committee Members

Members

Tanys Aris Woodside ES, Para Educator Betty Cobbs Woodside ES, Principal Woodside ES, Teacher Kellie Dyer Woodside ES, Teacher

Dennis Erwood Studio Meng Strazzaro, Principal/Architect Larry Fleckenstein CRC, Assistant Superintendent, South Region

Chad Golden CRC, Director Early Learning
Tricia Hill Woodside ES, Teacher
Kristen Holsopple Woodside ES, Nurse

Gerard Holzman CRC, Facilities & Planning, ES18 Planning Principal

Anne Jensen Woodside ES, Counselor Patty Josephson Woodside ES, Teacher Leslie Kelley Woodside ES, Teacher

Stefani Koetje Woodside ES, Assistant Principal

Steve Lee Studio Meng Strazzaro, Architect Project Manager

Laura Lemert Woodside ES, Teacher

Travis Lillard Cedar Wood ES, Head Custodian

Sarah Lim Woodside ES, Technology Enid Lohuis Woodside ES, Head Cook Karen Miller Woodside ES, Reading Jill Myers CRC, SpEd Facilitator

MaryHelen Pierce CRC, Facilities & Planning, Construction/Project Manager

Dana Riley-Black CRC, STEM, Director Amy Ruotsala Woodside ES, Librarian

Kelli Smith Dykeman, Principal/Architect
Salli Smith Woodside ES, Office Manager

Kristin Sterner Woodside ES, Speech/Language Pathologist

Donald Suda Woodside ES, Teacher Amanda Thomas Woodside ES, Teacher

Darcy Walker CRC, Facilities & Planning, Director